Jeffrey B. Guldner

Chairman of the Board, President & Chief Executive Officer

Glynis A. Bryan

Chief Financial Officer, Insight Enterprises Inc.

Gonzalo A. de la Melena, Jr.

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Emerging Airport Ventures

Richard P. Fox

Independent Consultant and former Managing Partner, Ernst & Young

Bruce J. Nordstrom

Of Counsel & Certified Public Accountant, Nordstrom & Associates, P.C.

Paula J. Sims


William H. Spence

Former Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, PPL Corporation

Kristine L. Svinicki

Adjunct Professor of Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences, University of Michigan; Former Chairman, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

James E. Trevathan, Jr.

Former Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Waste Management Inc.

Email Alerts


Enter the code shown above.